Recent Changes

Thursday, December 9

  1. file Acts.ppt uploaded
    7:07 am
  2. page REL 2000-02 edited ... Reading Quiz Friday - Word List attached Word List for Bib Faith Quiz 11.doc 12/06/10 Assi…
    ...
    Reading Quiz Friday - Word List attached
    Word List for Bib Faith Quiz 11.doc
    12/06/10
    Assignment for Wednesday (12/08/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 22-23, 29-32
    Reading Quiz Friday - Word List attached
    12/08/10
    Assignment for Friday (12/10/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 22-23, 29-32
    Reading Quiz Friday - Word List attached
    12/10/10
    Assignment for FINALS WEEK
    NO CLASS ON MONDAY (12/13/10) - NOTES ONLINE UNTIL MONDAY EVENING
    Prepare Your Notes for the Final Exam - Wednesday, Dec. 15, 12 Noon
    12/15/10
    FINAL EXAM IS TODAY FROM 12 noon - 2:00 PM
    HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

    (view changes)
    7:05 am

Saturday, December 4

  1. page REL 2000-05 edited ... Study for Exam 5 - Study Guide Provided Bib Faith Study Guide Exam 5.docx 12/02/10 Exam 5 …
    ...
    Study for Exam 5 - Study Guide Provided
    Bib Faith Study Guide Exam 5.docx
    12/02/10
    Exam 5
    Assignment for Tuesday (12/07/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 22-23, 29-32
    Reading Quiz Thursday - Word List attached
    Word List for Bib Faith Quiz 11.doc
    12/07/10
    Assignment for Thursday (12/09/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 22-23, 29-32
    Reading Quiz Thursday - Word List attached above
    12/09/10
    Reading Quiz Today
    Last Day of Class Lectures :(
    FInal Exam is next Thursday (12/16/10) at 12 NOON!
    Study Guide for Final exam to be attached

    (view changes)
    1:58 pm
  2. page REL 2000-02 edited ... Jesus and the Gospels 02.pptx 11/22/10 ... for Monday (11/29/10)Read (11/29/10) Read T…
    ...
    Jesus and the Gospels 02.pptx
    11/22/10
    ...
    for Monday (11/29/10)Read(11/29/10)
    Read
    Textbook, Chapters
    (pp. 253-313)
    11/29/10
    Study for Exam 5 - Study Guide Attached
    Bib Faith Study Guide Exam 5.docx
    12/01/10
    Exam 5
    Assignment for Friday (12/03/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 22-23, 29-32
    12/03/10
    Assignment for Monday (12/06/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 22-23, 29-32
    Reading Quiz Friday - Word List attached
    Word List for Bib Faith Quiz 11.doc

    (view changes)
    1:49 pm

Tuesday, November 30

Sunday, November 28

  1. page REL 2000-05 edited ... Jesus and the Gospels 01.ppt Word List for Bib Faith Quiz 10.doc 11/18/10 NO CLASS ON TUES…
    ...
    Jesus and the Gospels 01.ppt
    Word List for Bib Faith Quiz 10.doc
    11/18/10
    NO CLASS ON TUESDAY, NOV. 23 - Happy Thanksgiving!
    Assignment for Tuesday (11/30/10)
    Read Textbook, Chapters 18-21
    (pp. 253-313)
    Jesus and the Gospels 02.pptx
    11/30/10
    Assignment for Thursday (12/02/10)
    Study for Exam 5 - Study Guide Provided
    Bib Faith Study Guide Exam 5.docx

    (view changes)
    4:49 pm

More